Tourisme Charlevoix

Chapelle du Frère Vianney


The Frère Vianney chapel, which underwent extensive renovations, is part of the local religious heritage, and has maintained its unique character over time. It is open to visitors during summer months.



  • Features

    • Restrooms


  • The Eel Festivities are back! A tradition that has been going on in Petite-Rivière since 1974. This time of year usually coincided with eel fishing. The event is a way for the inhabitants of the village as well as the most curious to discover or remember this fishing which was very important for our community.

No results

Current offers

Contact informations

1378, rue Principale
Petite-Rivière-Saint-François (QC)  G0A 2L0

  418 760-1050


Ouvert en saison

End of June to the end of August

Open at all times

This attraction is part of Municipalité de Petite-Rivière-Saint-François

See all possibilities related to this establishment on its detailed sheet.

See the whole sheet of Municipalité de Petite-Rivière-Saint-François

Activities (nearby)

  • {{attraction.title}}


    {{distanceRound(attraction.distance)}} km

    • {{ restorationCostRating( attraction.principal_activities ) }}
    • {{ item.Label }}

    Temporarily Closed

    Discover more About {{attraction.title}}