Tourisme Charlevoix


Charlevoix Regional Tourist Association, better known as Tourisme Charlevoix, is a non-profit organisation created in 1975. It is the only organisation recognised by Tourisme Québec (Québec’s Ministry of Tourism) to represent the regions’s stakeholders and defend issues dear to the tourism industry. The association is very proactive and sits on several committees.

Our mission

In synergy with our members and partners, to promote Charlevoix’s tourism industry encouraging economic, human and sustainable development.

Our vision

Positioning the Charlevoix region as an exceptional destination renowned for its uniqueness and warmth.



  • Mr. Martin Dufour

    President - Outfitters, zecs and campings

  • Mr. Jonathan Galarneau

    1st vice-president - Cratère et marées sectors

  • Mrs. Hélène Marchand

    2nd vice-president - Hotels

  • Mrs. Ginette Gauthier

    Secretary-treasurer - Attraction, Arts and Culture

  • Mr. Benoit Provencher

    Baie-Saint-Paul and Petite-Rivière-Saint-François sectors

  • Mr. Paul-Philippe Nadeau

    La Malbaie sector

  • Mrs. Caroline Rossetti

    Saint-Siméon and Baie-Sainte-Catherine sectors

  • Mr. Daniel Groleau

    Mountain sector

  • Mr. Justin Verville Alarie

    Attractions, Nature and the Outdoor

  • Mr. Alexandre Dufour

    Restaurants, Agrotourism and Services

  • (Vacant)

    Isle-aux-Coudres sector

  • (Vacant)

    Events and Entertainment sectors

  • (Vacant)

    Tourist homes, Bed and Breakfast and other accommodation establishments sectors


No document